Our Team

Eric Silverman

Principal
eric@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 435-8079

Paul-Silverman-Silverman-Building

Paul Silverman

Principal
paul@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 435-4325

Log into BuildingLink

201 Montgomery Street, Suite 261

Jersey City, NJ 07302

Phone: 201-435-8000

Fax: 201-435-8023

info@silvermanbuilding.com

parking@silvermanbuilding.com

SILVERMAN Team

Kiana Chan

hello@andco.work
(201) 615-4712

Katya Denisova Silverman Building

Katya Denisova

katya@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 435-8088

Luis Gramajo

luis@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 469-5061

Julio Guarquila

julio@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 240-0264

Josh Guix of Silverman Building

Josh Guix

josh@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 435-8000

Sheri Haley Silverman Building

Sheri Haley

sheri@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 435-5810

Vanessa Imme Silverman Building

Vanessa Imme

vanessa@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 434-1000

Javia Jackson

javia@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 714-2339

Pedro Lopez

Pedro Lopez

pedro@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 898-1506

Stefan Lyons of Silverman Building

Stefan Lyons

stefan@silvermanbuilding.com
(802) 274-1094

Maureen Mahoney

maureen@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 435-0272

Steve Malloy - Version 2 resize

Steve Malloy

steve@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 714-2336

Everald Oldfield of Silverman Building

Everald Oldfield

everald@silvermanbuilding.com
(954) 234-1680

John Reichart

john@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 435-8075

Eli Rivera

Eli Rivera

eli@silvermanbuilding.com
(551) 225-6379

Hanry Rodriguez

hanry@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 232-7104

Hector Lopez Sanchez of Silverman Building

Hector Lopez Sanchez

hector@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 988-9214

Rich Schaafsma of Silverman Building

Rich Schaafsma

rich@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 241-0613

Alex Tsomos

alex@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 832-4908

Pablo Vizcaino

pablo@silvermanbuilding.com
(201) 978-0393

SILVERMAN Properties

Majestic Corner

Majestic Corner
273-279 Grove Street

Hamilton Square

Hamilton Square
232 Pavonia Avenue

Majestic Theatre Condos

Majestic Theatre Condos
222 Montgomery Street

Park Foundry

Park Foundry
242 Tenth Street

Schroeder Lofts

Schroeder Lofts
234 Tenth Street

Two Ten 9th Street

Two Ten 9th Street
210 Ninth Street

Silverman Building Charles & Co.

Charles & Co.
201 Montgomery Street

Silverman Park Francis

Park Francis
235 Pavonia Avenue